Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00$
Your shopping cart is empty!
 
Drop us a line
Contact
 
T: 514-354-2511
T: 1 800 463-4363
F: 514-354-6948

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy is very important to Geneq.com and this page will help you to understand our policies regarding your personal information.

Information Collection

There are times that we may request that you voluntarily supply us with personal information, including your name, E-mail address, telephone number and postal address. This information is used for purposes such as correspondence, site registration, purchasing services and registering for new services.

When a credit card number is supplied for a purchase, this information is used exclusively by us to process payment for your order and is not shared in any form with outside parties with the exception of any credit card validation service used by Geneq.com.  From time to time, we use the purchases you make to customize our product recommendations.  We also track customer traffic patterns and site usage.  Traffic and usage data is used only to improve our site’s design.

Your IP address, browser and reference site domain name are logged every time you visit our site. This data is used strictly for the analysis of load information and maximizing the efficiency of our servers.  Except as provided in this privacy policy, we will not share this data with anyone in any way.

Information Use

If you provide us with your E-mail address, or have done so in the past, we may upon occasion send you E-mail offers. We may use information you have given us to, for example, provide a service, measure consumer interest in our various services, and inform you about new products and services. These offers may be based on information you provided in your initial transaction with us, in surveys, or from information that may indicate purchasing preferences and lifestyle.

Subject to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy, any communication or material you transmit or post to this Web Site by email or otherwise, (other than personally identifiable information which will be treated in accordance with this privacy policy), is and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary and anything you transmit or post may be used by us for any purpose, including without limitation, reproduction and posting.  We are free to use any ideas, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication or material that you send to this Web Site for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, marketing products using such information.

We may also use your information in statistical form in our presentations with prospective clients or partners. This information contains no personally identifiable information.

Except as provided in this privacy policy, we will not sell, rent or disclose account data to anyone in any way without your consent. (However, we will cooperate fully should a situation arise where we are required by law or requested by a law enforcement agency to provide information about a customer.)

Convertisseur d'unités

Votre panier est vide !
 
Pour nous joindre
Contact
 
T: 514-354-2511
T: 1 800 463-4363
F: 514-354-6948

Politique de confidentialité

La protection de votre vie privée est très importante pour nous, chez Geneq.com, et cette page vous aidera à comprendre nos politiques en ce qui concerne vos informations personnelles.

Information collectée

Il y a des moments que nous être amenés à vous demander de fournir certaines informations personnelles, notamment votre nom, votre adresse E-mail, numéro de téléphone et votre adresse postale. Cette information est utilisée à des fins telles que la correspondance, enregistrement sur le site, l’achat de services et l’enregistrement de nouveaux services.

Lorsqu’un numéro de carte de crédit est fourni pour un achat, cette information est utilisée exclusivement par nous pour traiter le paiement de votre commande et n’est pas partagée dans toute forme avec des parties de l’extérieur à l’exception de toute carte de crédit service de validation utilisée par Geneq.com. De temps en temps, nous utilisons les achats que vous effectuez pour personnaliser nos recommandations de produits. Nous avons également suivi client modèles de trafic et l’utilisation du site. Le trafic et l’utilisation des données est uniquement utilisée pour améliorer notre site.

Votre adresse IP, le navigateur et site de référence nom de domaine sont enregistrées à chaque fois que vous visitez notre site. Ces données sont strictement utilisées pour l’analyse des informations relatives à la charge et l’optimisation de l’efficacité de nos serveurs. Sauf dans les cas prévus dans la présente politique de confidentialité, nous n’avons pas l’intention de partager ces données avec n’importe qui de toute façon.

Utilisation de l'information

Si vous nous fournissez votre adresse de courrier électronique, ou qui l’ont fait dans le passé, on peut à l’occasion vous envoyer par courrier électronique sur les offres. On peut utiliser les renseignements que vous nous avez donné, par exemple, de fournir un service, mesurer la consommation intérêt dans nos différents services et vous informer des nouveaux produits et services. Ces offres peuvent être basées sur des informations que vous nous avez fournis lors de votre première transaction avec nous, dans les enquêtes, ou à partir d’informations que peut indiquer préférences d’achat et le mode de vie.

Sous réserve des termes et conditions de cette politique de confidentialité, toute communication ou tout matériel que vous transmettez ou enregistrez sur ce Site Web par courrier électronique ou autrement, (autres que informations personnellement identifiables qui seront traitées conformément à cette politique de confidentialité), est et sera considéré comme non confidentiel et non propriétaire et tout ce que vous transmettez ou post peuvent être utilisées par nous pour n’importe quelle fin, y compris, sans limitation, la reproduction et l’affichage. Nous sommes libres d’utiliser les idées, connaissances ou techniques comprend

Dans toute communication ou tout matériel que vous envoyez à ce Site Web pour quelque fin que ce soit, notamment, mais non limité à, commercialisation des produits utilisant une telle information. Nous sommes également susceptibles d’utiliser vos informations sous forme statistique dans nos présentations avec de futurs clients ou partenaires. Cette information contient aucune information personnellement identifiable.

Convertisseur d'unités